Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

As a cooperative, Jo-Carroll Energy is guided by the seven cooperative principles. The second principle, democratic member control, states cooperatives are democratic organizations controlled by their members who actively participate in setting policies and making decisions. Elected representatives are accountable to the membership.

Click here for a map of director districts.

Click here for an archive of board meeting minutes.

Your Jo-Carroll Energy Board of Directors

District 1 Director Martin Werner
District 1
Martin H. Werner
361 Sherwood Ave.
East Dubuque, IL 61025
District 2 Director Joseph Mattingley
District 2
Joseph W. Mattingley
292 W. Schapville Road
Scales Mound, IL 61075
District 3 Director Marcia Stanger
District 3
Marcia M. Stanger
13A 17 Rawhide Court
Apple River, IL 61001
District 4
Dan Tindell
13 W. Arrowhead Dr.
Galena, IL 61036
District 5 Director Patricia Smith
District 5
Patricia A. Smith
712 Park Ave.
Galena, IL 61036
District 6 Director Thomas Lundy
District 6
Thomas F. Lundy
17861 N. Airhart Road
Savanna, IL 61074
District 7 Director David Senn
District 7
David H. Senn
13575 West Point Road
Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
District 8 Director Russell Holesinger
District 8
Vice Chairman
Russell J. Holesinger
825 Middle Road
Fulton, IL 61052
District 9 Director Larry Carroll
District 9
Larry D. Carroll
1104 Locust St.
Thomson, IL 61285
Robert Kuhns
District 10
Robert Kuhns
19789 E. 1650 St.
Geneseo, IL 61254

To contact the Board of Directors, email: 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo